Who’s Your Agent – Alicia Warren

new agents.png

1          Untitled design (4)

 

“Life is a story…What does yours say?”

This is Alicia’s Story:

Q: Tell us about your real estate background?untitled-design-1

A:  I am brand new to Real Estate and am excited to get started!

Q: What do you specialize in?

A:  With my families long history and my educational background, I plan on specializing in rural properties.

Q: What are your professional highlights?

A:  I graduated from Cal Poly San Luis Obispo with a bachelor’s degree in Ag Business which teaches marketing, finance, and builds social skills. 

Q: Where are you originally from?

A:  Cayucos California

header_play1

Q: Why are you passionate about Real Estate?

A:  I love seeing how properties develop with new owners or with the current owners.

Q: What sets you apart from others in your field?

A:  I have a thorough knowledge of the history of the area and all of the fun events that take place here.

Q: What is your favorite part about the job?

A:  I love touring all of the different properties and talking to people about why those chose to live here.   I look forward to helping people find their dream home.

article-1-medQ: What would people be surprised to know about you?

A:  I  have twin brothers and an older brother. My family has had cattle ranches in the area for over 125 years! I also raise my own livestock for meat and wool.


 

premier-real-estate

Click here to see beautiful properties and be Social with us @CBPremierOnline

www.cbpremieronline.com

Leave a Reply

