Who’s Your Agent? – Welcome Marlene Elenes

marlene.png

1     Untitled design (4)

Life is a story… what does yours say?

This is Marlene’s Story:

Q: Tell us about your real estate background?

A: I have 9 years experience with customer service and buying and selling residential homes.

Q: What sets you apart from others in your field?100% SATISFACTION

A: I am always interested in clients 100% satisfaction.

Q: Why are you passionate about real estate?

A: I love to help people to get a home that they really love.

Q: What are 3 words that describe you?

A: Caring, honesty, integrity.

Q: What is your favorite thing to do outside of work in your free time?

A: I love to spend time with my family and exercise.

Q: What motivates you on a daily basis?

A: My 3 kids and my lovely husband.

mx_sinaQ: What would people be surprised to know about you?

A: I am originally from Sinaloa, Mexico

Q: If you were a superhero, what would your superpower be?untitled-design-1

A: My superpower would be super vision and super hearing.  That way I can help humanity.

Q: What made you decide to join the Coldwell Banker Premier team?

A: I like the working atmosphere and the management in this company.

Premier Real Estate

Click here to see beautiful properties and be Social with us @CBPremierOnline

www.cbpremieronline.com

Leave a Reply

