Who’s Your Agent? – Featured Agent Nicole Hoffman

nicole

1        2        4        Untitled design (4)

 

“Life is a story…what does yours say?”

This is Nicole’s Story…

untitled-design-1

Q:  How long have you been an agent?

A: I’ve been a licensed agent for 26 years!

 

Q:  What do you specialize in?

A: Residential and Investment Property

 

Q:  What are your professional highlights?

A:  I have sold real estate in 3 different counties! I have sold properties in LA County, Orange County, and San Luis Obispo County.

 

Q:  Where are you originally from?

A:  I’m originally from San Diego, California.

ll-san-diego-banner

Q:  Why are you passionate about Real Estate?

A:  It’s a thrill to represent buyers and sellers on one of the greatest and most significant investments of their life.

Q:  What sets you apart from other in your field?

A: I have taken the time and invested in the highest training one can have in my profession which included being a GRI (Graduate of the Realtor’s Institute) and am a Broker as well.

 

Q:  What is your favorite part about your job?

A: Getting the feedback from a client at close of escrow about how they feel I’ve performed on their behalf.

55191c659d638d0c37f6d17498fd91dd

Q:  What would people be surprised to know about you?

A:  I have an international family!  My parents and sister live in three separate countries.  I am the only one who has stayed in the U.S. of the four of us.

 


 

Premier Real Estate

 

Leave a Reply

