Who’s Your Agent? – Featured Agent Claudia Evans

featured-agent

Untitled design (4)

“Life is a story… What does yours say?”

This is Claudia’s Story:untitled-design-1

Q:  How long have you been an agent?

A: I’ve been a licensed agent for over 30 years!

 

Q:  What do you specialize in?

A: I really do enjoy listing property but also giving first time home buyers specialized attention as well as those persons new to the area who are interested in a home purchase. I also have horses and know what it take to make a property horse ready or desirable for raising our equine friends.

 

Q:  What are your professional highlights?

A:  I started my career in Santa Maria, CA in 1986 with Coldwell Baner Los Padres Realty, later to become Coldwell Banker Dan Blough.   I later obtained my Broker’s License and became an active Broker Associate in our “mountain area” in 2002 with Coldwell Banker Dan Blough here in Oakhurst servicing all the mountain communities. Over a course of several years with the Yosemite Gateway Association of Realtors I served on the Board of Directors. Currently I am an active Broker Associate with Coldwell Banker Premier Real Estate in beautiful Oakhurst.

glacier_point_at_sunset_yosemite_np_banner

Q:  Where are you originally from?

A:  I’m originally from Santa Maria, California.

 

Q:  Why are you passionate about Real Estate?

A:  I think it’s a great way to make a living…real estate has allowed me creativity and the means to meet wonderful people as well as spending my days providing a genuine and much needed service.

6114baa4084da899eb93bbc0ee6eff9c

Q:  What sets you apart from other in your field?

A:  I’m a happy person and can recover fairly quickly from the disappointments we often need to shoulder in this business as it isn’t all “peaches and cream”. I cowgirl up when I need to but there is a tender side too. Does this make me different…probably not but I’m here for everything real estate has to give!

 

 

Q:  What is your favorite part about your job?

A: Closings are pretty nice but I really like the new and continued relationships that surround my work making the cash flow a happy thing indeed.

 

Q:  What would people be surprised to know about you?

A:  Eating good food is a “happy” thing for Claudia,   just ask my fellow associates. I also have a wonderful mountain bike which has graduated to a stationary bike for 24/7 exercise. AND, I do have a pretty paint horse names Rowdy. I’m a cowgirl!

 


Premier Real Estate

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

