Who’s Your Agent? – Welcome Abel Carreon

Featured Agent

1         Untitled design (4)

Life is a story… what does yours say?

This is Abel’s Story:

Q: Tell us about your real estate background?trust-your-contractor

A: Growing up with a Dad who was a contractor and my job as a superintendent for a multifamily developer has taught me how to spot the “red flags” that could make a great deal turn into a money pit. This allows me to protect my buyers before potentially putting an offer on a house that could be a money pit. Also, it allows me to protect the seller by addressing the issues before an inspector calls out the problems and delaying the close of escrow.

Q: What sets you apart from others in your field?

A: My knowledge of how houses are built and the warning signs that a house gives when problems are coming up.

Q: Why are you passionate about real estate?

A: I get the opportunity to help clients through one of the most emotional times in their lives and make sure they get what they are after.

Q: What are 3 words that describe you?

A: Committed, Attentive, Honest

hgtv-feat-kitchbnaQ: What is your favorite thing to do outside of work in your free time?

A: I watch HGTV and DIY network on TV to keep up with what designers are doing and to learn about creative ways to add character to a home.

Q: What motivates you on a daily basis?

A: Finding a house for someone that they will live in with their family for years to come and be happy everyday by being there.

Q: What would people be surprised to know about you?

A: My dream vacation would be a cruise to Alaska where I can take a helicopter to the top of glacier and toss a football around.

Q: If you were a superhero, what would your superpower be?Untitled design

A: The ability to read minds when I want to.

Q: What made you decide to join the Coldwell Banker Premier team?

A: I joined because the environment was the most professional I visited and the tools they have available make it possible to provide the best service to clients.


Premier Real Estate

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

