Who’s Your Agent? – Featured Agent Olga Garcia

Featured Agent

1          4          3          Untitled design (4)

 “Life is a story…What does yours say?”

This is Olga’s Story…

Q: How long have you been a Real Estate Agent?

A: Since May 2005, over 11 years

 

istock_000016478521large_buyercouple_keysQ:  What do you specialize in?

A: Listings and Sales, First-Time Homebuyers, in the Santa Maria and Orcutt areas (Santa Barbara County)

 

Q: What are your professional highlights?

A: E-PRO® Certified from National Association of Realtors, Santa Maria Association Board of Realtors (SMAOR) Education Committee, SMAOR-Professional Standards Committee, SMAOR-Grievance Committee

 

Q: Where are you originally from?

A: Santa Barbara, CA

 

I-Love-Real-Estate

Q: Why are you passionate about Real Estate?

A: Knowing that I’ve helped my clients with one of the most important decisions of their lives.

 

Q: What sets you apart from others in your field?

A: Commitment and known to go the extra mile for my clients.

 

Q: What is your favorite part about your job?

A: The relationships I have built with my clients.

 

Q: What would people be surprised to know about you?

A: That I was originally born in Mexico but my parents immigrated to Santa Barbara, CA when I was only 3 months old and was raised there my whole life until I moved to Santa Maria 10 years ago with my husband and one daughter. My other daughter lives in Ventura.

santa-barbara-banner


 

Premier Real Estate

 

Leave a Reply

